• Heather Dana Davis Parker, Chair (until December 31, 2019)
  • Tiffany Earley-Spadoni, Early Career Member (until December 31, 2019)
  • Eric Welch, Early Career Member (until December 31, 2019)
  • Petra Creamer, Graduate Student Member (until December 31, 2020)
  • Vanessa Workman, Graduate Student Member (until December 31, 2019)
  • Vanessa Juloux, Liaison between the Junior Scholars Committee and the Membership and Outreach Committee and the Initiative on the Status of Women (until December 31, 2019)

ASOR Junior Scholars include all ASOR members who qualify for the following levels of membership: Early Career, Graduate, and Undergraduate.